undefined


Anschrift

KLOPPERT STAHL GMBH
Ardeyer Str. 100
58730 Fröndenberg

Tel. 0 23 78/89 07-0
Fax 0 23 78/89 07-42
info@kloppert.de

Ansprechpartner

Uwe Dieter Kloppert
Geschäftsführer
Uwe Dieter Kloppert

02378-89 07 21
02378-89 07 41
u.kloppert@kloppert.de

Hans Josef Kloppert
Gesellschafter

02378-89 07 11
02378-89 07 44
h.kloppert@kloppert.de

Stephan Hoerner
Prokurist
Stephan Hoerner

02378-89 07 22
02378-89 07 42
s.hoerner@kloppert.de

Anja Rauscher
Buchhaltung
Anja Rauscher

02378-89 07 10
02378-89 07 42
a.rauscher@kloppert.de

Frank Milpauer
Verkauf
Frank Milpauer

02378-89 07 32
02378-89 07 42
f.milpauer@kloppert.de

Katharina Reimann
Verkauf
Reimann

02378-89 07 35
02378-89 07 42
k.reimann@kloppert.de

Sylvia Falk
Zeugniswesen
Frau Falk

02378-89 07 14
02378-89 07 42
s.falk@kloppert.de

Sven Rauscher
Werksleitung

02378-89 07 30
02378-89 07 50

Horst Arnsberg
Versandleitung
Horst Arnsberg

02378-89 07 46
02378-89 07 50
h.arnsberg@kloppert.de

Klaus Schmölter
Technisches Büro

02378-89 07 28
02378-89 07 50
k.schmoelter@kloppert.de

Mehmet Sahan
Technisches Büro

02378-89 07 31
02378-89 07 50
m.sahan@kloppert.de

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Hier können Sie unser ISO-Zertifikat als pdf herunterladen.